Architecture Lab http://architecturelab.net Latest News, Events, Competitions Wed, 27 May 2015 17:48:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 A low-key Facebook building? In Gehry’s hands, Zuckerberg has it both ways http://architecturelab.net/a-low-key-facebook-building-in-gehrys-hands-zuckerberg-has-it-both-ways/ http://architecturelab.net/a-low-key-facebook-building-in-gehrys-hands-zuckerberg-has-it-both-ways/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 17:34:41 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70173 http://architecturelab.net/a-low-key-facebook-building-in-gehrys-hands-zuckerberg-has-it-both-ways/feed/ 0 1 Park Lane Will Be the Next Supertall Central Park South Tower http://architecturelab.net/1-park-lane-will-be-the-next-supertall-central-park-south-tower/ http://architecturelab.net/1-park-lane-will-be-the-next-supertall-central-park-south-tower/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 17:28:24 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70170 http://architecturelab.net/1-park-lane-will-be-the-next-supertall-central-park-south-tower/feed/ 0 Life in a windowless box: the vertical slums of Melbourne http://architecturelab.net/life-in-a-windowless-box-the-vertical-slums-of-melbourne/ http://architecturelab.net/life-in-a-windowless-box-the-vertical-slums-of-melbourne/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 12:25:44 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70163 http://architecturelab.net/life-in-a-windowless-box-the-vertical-slums-of-melbourne/feed/ 0 New Caelifera, Idaho, USA / Johnston Architects http://architecturelab.net/new-caelifera-idaho-usa-johnston-architects/ http://architecturelab.net/new-caelifera-idaho-usa-johnston-architects/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 12:16:48 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70139 http://architecturelab.net/new-caelifera-idaho-usa-johnston-architects/feed/ 0 Indochina Villa Saigon, Vietnam / MIA Design Studio http://architecturelab.net/indochina-villa-saigon-vietnam-mia-design-studio/ http://architecturelab.net/indochina-villa-saigon-vietnam-mia-design-studio/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 11:52:15 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70118 http://architecturelab.net/indochina-villa-saigon-vietnam-mia-design-studio/feed/ 0 Preschool of Aknaibich, Morocco / BC architects + MAMOTH http://architecturelab.net/preschool-of-aknaibich-morocco-bc-architects-mamoth/ http://architecturelab.net/preschool-of-aknaibich-morocco-bc-architects-mamoth/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 11:28:21 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70090 http://architecturelab.net/preschool-of-aknaibich-morocco-bc-architects-mamoth/feed/ 0 “Legacy” – MAS Context latest issue http://architecturelab.net/legacy-mas-context-latest-issue/ http://architecturelab.net/legacy-mas-context-latest-issue/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 07:14:27 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70086 http://architecturelab.net/legacy-mas-context-latest-issue/feed/ 0 Call for Submission – IE ARCHITECTURE+ PRIZE http://architecturelab.net/call-for-submission-ie-architecture-prize/ http://architecturelab.net/call-for-submission-ie-architecture-prize/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 06:38:55 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70080 http://architecturelab.net/call-for-submission-ie-architecture-prize/feed/ 0 Eli and Edythe Broad Build a Museum for Their Art Collection http://architecturelab.net/eli-and-edythe-broad-build-a-museum-for-their-art-collection/ http://architecturelab.net/eli-and-edythe-broad-build-a-museum-for-their-art-collection/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 06:22:44 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70077 http://architecturelab.net/eli-and-edythe-broad-build-a-museum-for-their-art-collection/feed/ 0 Should a Nazi Ghost Town Be Saved? http://architecturelab.net/should-a-nazi-ghost-town-be-saved/ http://architecturelab.net/should-a-nazi-ghost-town-be-saved/#respond Wed, 27 May 2015 04:50:05 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=70074 http://architecturelab.net/should-a-nazi-ghost-town-be-saved/feed/ 0