Architecture Lab http://architecturelab.net Latest News, Events, Competitions Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:08:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 The Bahá’í Temple – Connection with South America http://architecturelab.net/the-bahai-temple-connection-with-south-america/ http://architecturelab.net/the-bahai-temple-connection-with-south-america/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 13:55:44 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72559 http://architecturelab.net/the-bahai-temple-connection-with-south-america/feed/ 1 Call for Paper – STUDIO #09 BEYOND http://architecturelab.net/call-for-paper-studio-09-beyond/ http://architecturelab.net/call-for-paper-studio-09-beyond/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 12:13:06 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72556 http://architecturelab.net/call-for-paper-studio-09-beyond/feed/ 1 D79 House / mode:lina http://architecturelab.net/d79-house-modelina/ http://architecturelab.net/d79-house-modelina/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:10:05 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72539 http://architecturelab.net/d79-house-modelina/feed/ 1 Frank Lloyd Wright and the zombie building boom http://architecturelab.net/frank-lloyd-wright-and-the-zombie-building-boom/ http://architecturelab.net/frank-lloyd-wright-and-the-zombie-building-boom/#respond Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:51:53 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72535 http://architecturelab.net/frank-lloyd-wright-and-the-zombie-building-boom/feed/ 0 OMA to design new building for Brighton College http://architecturelab.net/oma-to-design-new-building-for-brighton-college/ http://architecturelab.net/oma-to-design-new-building-for-brighton-college/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:23:50 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72528 http://architecturelab.net/oma-to-design-new-building-for-brighton-college/feed/ 1 Call for Submission / CHANDIGARH UNBUILT: Completing the Capitol http://architecturelab.net/call-for-submission-chandigarh-unbuilt-completing-the-capitol/ http://architecturelab.net/call-for-submission-chandigarh-unbuilt-completing-the-capitol/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18:34:19 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72506 http://architecturelab.net/call-for-submission-chandigarh-unbuilt-completing-the-capitol/feed/ 1 Pavilion House / Waechter Architecture http://architecturelab.net/pavilion-house-waechter-architecture/ http://architecturelab.net/pavilion-house-waechter-architecture/#comments Tue, 28 Jul 2015 01:17:23 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72513 http://architecturelab.net/pavilion-house-waechter-architecture/feed/ 1 How Different Roof Materials Drastically Affect The Look Of Your New Build http://architecturelab.net/how-different-roof-materials-drastically-affect-the-look-of-your-new-build/ http://architecturelab.net/how-different-roof-materials-drastically-affect-the-look-of-your-new-build/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 17:25:07 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72503 http://architecturelab.net/how-different-roof-materials-drastically-affect-the-look-of-your-new-build/feed/ 1 German architects tackle global issues http://architecturelab.net/german-architects-tackle-global-issues/ http://architecturelab.net/german-architects-tackle-global-issues/#comments Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:43:26 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72498 http://architecturelab.net/german-architects-tackle-global-issues/feed/ 1 The Vanishing City http://architecturelab.net/the-vanishing-city/ http://architecturelab.net/the-vanishing-city/#respond Fri, 24 Jul 2015 08:45:47 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=72493 http://architecturelab.net/the-vanishing-city/feed/ 0