Architecture Lab http://architecturelab.net Latest News, Events, Competitions Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:49:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 COSMO by Andres Jaque http://architecturelab.net/cosmo-by-andres-jaque/ http://architecturelab.net/cosmo-by-andres-jaque/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:49:53 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71719 http://architecturelab.net/cosmo-by-andres-jaque/feed/ 0 Is Architecture Actually a Form of Weaving? http://architecturelab.net/is-architecture-actually-a-form-of-weaving/ http://architecturelab.net/is-architecture-actually-a-form-of-weaving/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:42:41 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71715 http://architecturelab.net/is-architecture-actually-a-form-of-weaving/feed/ 0 Crazy Contraption Is Part Architecture, Part Water Filter http://architecturelab.net/crazy-contraption-is-part-architecture-part-water-filter/ http://architecturelab.net/crazy-contraption-is-part-architecture-part-water-filter/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:32:56 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71712 http://architecturelab.net/crazy-contraption-is-part-architecture-part-water-filter/feed/ 0 Foster + Partners wins Cardiff Interchange Design Competition http://architecturelab.net/foster-partners-wins-cardiff-interchange-design-competition/ http://architecturelab.net/foster-partners-wins-cardiff-interchange-design-competition/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:22:01 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71706 http://architecturelab.net/foster-partners-wins-cardiff-interchange-design-competition/feed/ 0 New York bans ‘poor doors’ in win for low income tenants http://architecturelab.net/new-york-bans-poor-doors-in-win-for-low-income-tenants/ http://architecturelab.net/new-york-bans-poor-doors-in-win-for-low-income-tenants/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:59:25 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71702 http://architecturelab.net/new-york-bans-poor-doors-in-win-for-low-income-tenants/feed/ 0 ‘My dad said architecture wasn’t for girls. Boy I proved him wrong’ http://architecturelab.net/my-dad-said-architecture-wasnt-for-girls-boy-i-proved-him-wrong/ http://architecturelab.net/my-dad-said-architecture-wasnt-for-girls-boy-i-proved-him-wrong/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:51:08 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71699 http://architecturelab.net/my-dad-said-architecture-wasnt-for-girls-boy-i-proved-him-wrong/feed/ 0 PATIO / APOLLO Architects & Associates http://architecturelab.net/patio-apollo-architects-associates/ http://architecturelab.net/patio-apollo-architects-associates/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:34:28 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71688 http://architecturelab.net/patio-apollo-architects-associates/feed/ 0 The new Guggenheim museum lacks the spark http://architecturelab.net/the-new-guggenheim-museum-lacks-the-spark/ http://architecturelab.net/the-new-guggenheim-museum-lacks-the-spark/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:02:45 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71684 http://architecturelab.net/the-new-guggenheim-museum-lacks-the-spark/feed/ 0 AvB Tower / Wiel Arets Architects http://architecturelab.net/avb-tower-wiel-arets-architects/ http://architecturelab.net/avb-tower-wiel-arets-architects/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:47:46 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71661 http://architecturelab.net/avb-tower-wiel-arets-architects/feed/ 0 Cafeina Café / mode:lina http://architecturelab.net/cafeina-cafe-modelina/ http://architecturelab.net/cafeina-cafe-modelina/#respond Tue, 30 Jun 2015 06:50:14 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=71648 http://architecturelab.net/cafeina-cafe-modelina/feed/ 0