Architecture Lab http://architecturelab.net Latest News, Events, Competitions Sat, 18 Apr 2015 06:06:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 How can urban planners help fix gentrification? http://architecturelab.net/how-can-urban-planners-help-fix-gentrification/ http://architecturelab.net/how-can-urban-planners-help-fix-gentrification/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:15:14 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67458 http://architecturelab.net/how-can-urban-planners-help-fix-gentrification/feed/ 0 Oslo, Norway makes 3D Printing an integral part of its Future Urban Planning http://architecturelab.net/oslo-norway-makes-3d-printing-an-integral-part-of-future-urban-planning-with-3d-printed-model-of-city/ http://architecturelab.net/oslo-norway-makes-3d-printing-an-integral-part-of-future-urban-planning-with-3d-printed-model-of-city/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:03:02 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67453 http://architecturelab.net/oslo-norway-makes-3d-printing-an-integral-part-of-future-urban-planning-with-3d-printed-model-of-city/feed/ 0 Westport River House, USA / Ruhl Walker Architects http://architecturelab.net/westport-river-house-usa-ruhl-walker-architects/ http://architecturelab.net/westport-river-house-usa-ruhl-walker-architects/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:18:42 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67429 http://architecturelab.net/westport-river-house-usa-ruhl-walker-architects/feed/ 0 King’s Cross airport? The outlandish plans for London that almost got built http://architecturelab.net/kings-cross-airport-the-outlandish-plans-for-london-that-almost-got-built/ http://architecturelab.net/kings-cross-airport-the-outlandish-plans-for-london-that-almost-got-built/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:29:05 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67425 http://architecturelab.net/kings-cross-airport-the-outlandish-plans-for-london-that-almost-got-built/feed/ 0 Should We Demolish Or Cherish Brutalist Architecture? http://architecturelab.net/should-we-demolish-or-cherish-brutalist-architecture/ http://architecturelab.net/should-we-demolish-or-cherish-brutalist-architecture/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:19:58 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67422 http://architecturelab.net/should-we-demolish-or-cherish-brutalist-architecture/feed/ 0 Jewel Box, Switzerland / dps studio http://architecturelab.net/jewel-box-switzerland-dps-studio/ http://architecturelab.net/jewel-box-switzerland-dps-studio/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:49:43 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67408 http://architecturelab.net/jewel-box-switzerland-dps-studio/feed/ 0 Ankara partially built Republic Tower to be demolished http://architecturelab.net/ankara-partially-built-republic-tower-to-be-demolished/ http://architecturelab.net/ankara-partially-built-republic-tower-to-be-demolished/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:52:31 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67404 http://architecturelab.net/ankara-partially-built-republic-tower-to-be-demolished/feed/ 0 A treetop tour with Nowness of Ray Kappe’s Californian abode http://architecturelab.net/a-treetop-tour-with-nowness-of-ray-kappes-californian-abode/ http://architecturelab.net/a-treetop-tour-with-nowness-of-ray-kappes-californian-abode/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:04:42 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67400 http://architecturelab.net/a-treetop-tour-with-nowness-of-ray-kappes-californian-abode/feed/ 0 5468796 Architecture and Symmetry Developments Presents: The Tree House http://architecturelab.net/5468796-architecture-and-symmetry-developments-presents-the-tree-house/ http://architecturelab.net/5468796-architecture-and-symmetry-developments-presents-the-tree-house/#respond Fri, 17 Apr 2015 08:16:45 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67390 http://architecturelab.net/5468796-architecture-and-symmetry-developments-presents-the-tree-house/feed/ 0 Melbourne Hellenic Museum’s shifting dynamics http://architecturelab.net/melbourne-hellenic-museums-shifting-dynamics/ http://architecturelab.net/melbourne-hellenic-museums-shifting-dynamics/#respond Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:35:19 +0000 http://architecturelab.net/?p=67385 http://architecturelab.net/melbourne-hellenic-museums-shifting-dynamics/feed/ 0